Allt leikhús á einum stað

Friday 06 September

20:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Saturday 07 September

13:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík
Frumsýning
19:30
Þjóðleikhúsið
Reykjavík
20:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Sunday 08 September

13:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Saturday 14 September

13:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík
13:00
Þjóðleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Sunday 15 September

19:30
Þjóðleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Friday 20 September

19:30
Þjóðleikhúsið
Reykjavík
20:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Saturday 21 September

19:30
Þjóðleikhúsið
Reykjavík
20:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík
20:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Sunday 22 September

13:00
Þjóðleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Saturday 28 September

19:30
Þjóðleikhúsið
Reykjavík
20:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík
20:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Sunday 29 September

13:00
Þjóðleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Saturday 05 October

19:30
Þjóðleikhúsið
Reykjavík
20:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Sunday 06 October

20:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Wednesday 23 October

20:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Wednesday 30 October

20:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Saturday 23 November

13:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Sunday 24 November

13:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík
15:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Saturday 30 November

13:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Sunday 01 December

13:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík
15:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík
Upp