Allt leikhús á einum stað

Wednesday 22 May

19:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík
Lokasýning
19:30
Þjóðleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Thursday 23 May

19:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík
19:30
Þjóðleikhúsið
Reykjavík
Frumsýning
20:00
Samkomuhúsið
Akureyri
20:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Friday 24 May

20:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík
20:00
Samkomuhúsið
Akureyri

Saturday 25 May

20:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík
20:00
Þjóðleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Sunday 26 May

13:00
Þjóðleikhúsið
Reykjavík
16:00
Þjóðleikhúsið
Reykjavík
19:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík
20:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Wednesday 29 May

19:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Thursday 30 May

19:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík
20:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Friday 31 May

19:30
Gaflaraleikhúsið
Hafnarfjörður
20:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Saturday 01 June

20:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Sunday 02 June

13:00
Þjóðleikhúsið
Reykjavík
19:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Wednesday 05 June

19:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Thursday 06 June

19:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík
20:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Friday 07 June

19:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Saturday 08 June

13:00
Þjóðleikhúsið
Reykjavík
20:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Monday 10 June

19:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Thursday 13 June

19:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Friday 14 June

19:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Saturday 15 June

20:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Sunday 16 June

19:00
Borgarleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Saturday 07 September

Frumsýning
19:30
Þjóðleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Sunday 15 September

19:30
Þjóðleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Friday 20 September

19:30
Þjóðleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Saturday 21 September

19:30
Þjóðleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Saturday 28 September

19:30
Þjóðleikhúsið
Reykjavík

Saturday 05 October

19:30
Þjóðleikhúsið
Reykjavík
Upp